Book Love

 

 One of the perks of being a library assistant is the amount of time I get to spend around my favorite authors. When I saw “For Whom The Bell Tolls” by Ernest Hemingway sitting on the bottom shelf, I was immediately drawn to the classic feel of the older edition. Since I’ve never read it, I decided to make it my first book to check out of the GCU library as faculty. Time to dive in and be a good bibliomaniac! ๐Ÿ“– 

Leave a Reply

